Empty cart

No products in the cart.

Deleting a Quiz

To delete a quiz, click on the “Delete” to delete your quiz. As displayed in Figure 2.5

This is only for subscription “Standard” and “Enterprise” plans.

A confirmation pop up to confirm delete. Deleting a Quiz will mean you will lose every data attached to the quiz. E.g. Quiz Results.

Figure 2.5

Top
Turn off snow